Our People

Board of Directors

Our Directors are all volunteers, elected by our Members to oversee the running of the credit union on their behalf. Directors are elected at our Annual General Meetings. We're looking for new Directors to join the Board - could you spare an average of 3 hours per month? Full training and support provided - click here to find out more.

Tom Adams, Chairperson
Ben Evans, Treasurer
Pauline Marsden, Secretary
Janice Gourlay, Director
Bryan Rees, Director
Jim Young, Director

Staff Team

Our staff team is led by our CEO, who has delegated authority for all of the day-to-day management and operations of the credit union. You can contact Sofia if you have any questions in relation to the running of Kingdom Community Bank.

Sofia Dogan, CEO
Hayley Innes, Operations Manager
Leanne Adams, Credit Control Manager
Alana Brown, Senior Loans Officer
Kath Henderson, Loans Officer
Karen Flynn, Administrative Officer
Stephanie Whitelaw, Administrative Officer
Iryna Mackie, Outreach Officer
George Cuthill, Learning and Development Officer